We Are A Local and Professional Live Sound And Stage Lighting Company

Event Details
We operate in South, Central or Western Florida
West Palm Beach, FL
United States
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Sunday September 26, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 3, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 10, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 17, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 24, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 31, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday November 7, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday November 14, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday November 21, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday November 28, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday December 5, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday December 12, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday December 19, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday December 26, 2021
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 2, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 9, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 16, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 23, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 30, 2022
7:00 PM Add to Calendar
Description
We are a professional live sound and lighting company and have been involved in most all aspects of production. If you are performing or producing an event and need professional sound reinforcement, lighting, production and recording in South Florida me and my team of professional’s can provide these services for you.

The live PA rig of 36,000 watts “total” system power will provide sound reinforcement for up to 4,000 people or more. We can also provide the band with monitoring with up to 12 monitor mixes from side of stage and we supply all processing, microphones, cables, stands and the people on stage and front of house to make sure everything will go quick, smooth and will sound great. Professional people and equipment make’s all the difference.

For lighting we can provide 32 state of the art color changing LED fixtures and 4 moving head fixtures. All professionally controlled with DMX lighting controller and supported on 14' crank up stands with 1’ box truss. In addition 2 follow spots available to assure everyone can see the performance clearly.

We can record your live show, then bring the tracks into my Pro Tools editing studio, mix and master your performance into a live CD or demo.

We Are Professionals,
You Will Not Find Better Sound or Value anywhere.

Gary Butler, Professional Sound Services
4311 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Office Phone 561-686-9197

Gary Butler Engineer/owner
Gary@garybutlerprosound.com
Cell Phone 561-254-6391

Michael Cherry Engineer/Crew Chief
Michael@garybutlerprosound.com
Cell Phone 615-809-5082




Click or copy & paste this link for a video a colleague recorded of Juno Beach Pier Florida. An event we do twice a year on Christmas Eve Eve and Easter Sunday for Holy Spirit Lutheran Church. It’s a 1000’ pier and we place 2 speakers every 50’ with a stage at the end for service and band concert. The video is of a sound check.
Video
www.facebook.com/1327594217/videos/10215983769530228/
Ratings
Advertiser
Gary Butler

West Palm Beach FL
United States
Gary Butler Pro Sound Services Gary Butler

View Count 1,231