Smartphone Trivia Game Show at Wilder's Pizza in Bradenton

Event Details
Wilder's Pizza
827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205
United States
Pricing/Ticket Info
$2 Per Player, payable at the show
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Thursday April 25, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday May 2, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday May 9, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday May 16, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday May 23, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday May 30, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday June 6, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday June 13, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday June 20, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday June 27, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday July 11, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday July 18, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday July 25, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday August 1, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday August 8, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday August 15, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday August 22, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Thursday August 29, 2024
7:00 PM  - 08:30 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Test your trivia skills at Wilder's Pizza with our Smartphone Trivia Game Show! Great food, fun & friendly competition!
Wilder's Pizza Trivia Night: A Slice of Fun Every Thursday in Bradenton!

Join us at Wilder's Pizza every Thursday at 7 PM for an unforgettable evening of trivia and gourmet delights. Bring your smartphone or tablet and dive into a world of questions laughter and tasty treats!

Event Highlights:
Date & Time: Every Thursday 7 PM
Venue: Wilder's Pizza Bradenton
Don't Forget: Your smartphone or tablet for the trivia game
Cuisine: Enjoy our famous pizza and pasta dishes
Drinks: Choose from our select range of beers and wines

Why It's a Must-Visit:
Interactive Trivia: Engage in an exciting trivia contest right from your device
Delectable Food: Our pizzas and pasta are a feast for the senses
Great Beverages: Complement your meal with our fine selection of drinks
Lively Atmosphere: Perfect for a night out with friends or a unique date experience

Get ready for a night of brain-teasing fun paired with the best food and drinks in town. We can't wait to see you at Wilder's Pizza Trivia Night!

Want to have the Smartphone Trivia Game Show at your venue or for a corporate event? Go to https://floridagameshow.com/bradenton-corporate-events for more information.
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 1,820