New Events Just Added - Treasure Coast Marine Flea Market and Boat Show Saturday October 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 05:00 PM - Nautical Marketplace Treasure Coast Seafood Festival – Hutchinson Island Nov 6-8 - Tarpon Springs Thanksgiving Art and Craft Festival

Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Sebastian Freedom Festival
Saturday, September 5, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sebastian Freedom Festival
Sebastian, FL
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South" Florida"
Saturday, September 12, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Jupiter, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach
Saturday, October 3, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Indian River Fairgrounds
Vero Beach, FL
Video
Scott's Maze Adventures
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Scott's Maze Adventures
Mount Dora, FL
Video
Space Coast Art Festival
Saturday, October 17, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Avenue Viera
Melbourne, FL
20th Annual BayFest October 17th Pine Avenue, Anna Maria Island
Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00 AM
Anna Maria, FL
Video
Harvest Market at Seville Square Downtown Pensacola
Saturday, October 31, 2020 09:00 AM
Historic Seville Square Downtown Pensacola
Pensacola, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival – Hutchinson Island November 6 – 8, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Nautical Marketplace Treasure Coast Seafood Festival – Hutchinson Island Nov 6-8
Friday, November 6, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Temple Terrace Arts & Crafts Festival 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Historic Woodmont Park
Tampa, FL
Video
Tampa Riverwalk PICKERS n’ BREWS FESTIVAL
Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Waterworks Park
Tampa, FL
Florida Strawberry Festival
Thursday, March 4, 2021 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown
Plant City, FL
Florida Outdoor Expo
Friday, April 23, 2021 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Expo Center at the South Florida Fairgrounds
West Palm Beach, FL
Events
Annual Orchtoberfest
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
EFG Orchids
Deland, FL
Tampa Riverwak INTERNATIONAL FOODS & ART FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
1710 N Highland Ave, Waterworks Park
Tampa, FL
Saturday, November 7, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Beach Street, Daytona Beach, Fla
Daytona Beach, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th  COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOR & WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMAIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
ELIZABETH VIRRICK PARK
Saturday, February 20, 2021 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Memorial Park
Stuart, FL
St Lucie County Fair
Friday, February 26, 2021 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
St Lucie County Fairgrounds
Fort Pierce, FL
Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homestead Sports Complex
Homestead, FL
Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:00 AM
Village at Gulfstream Park
Hallandale, FL
Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Cross City Airport
Cross City, FL
Friday, May 28, 2021 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Stephen Foster Folk Culture Center State Park
White Springs, FL