Cars and Coffee 239

Event Details
Mercato Shops
9132 Strada Place
Naples, FL 34108
United States
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Sunday May 16, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 20, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday July 18, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 15, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday September 19, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday October 17, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday November 21, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday December 19, 2021
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 16, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday February 20, 2022
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Description
SWFL's most diverse gathering of automotive enthusiasts meets up from 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM on the third Sunday each month at the Mercato Shops in Naples. Paradise Region Gruppe Porsches will be featured along with everything from VWs and Jeeps to antique cars, hot rods, exotics, classics and more. All makes and all models are welcome and there are typically 450+ show cars. A different local charity is present and benefits each month; donations are suggested ($5 per spectator car or $10 per show car) but not required. This is a friendly and casual meet; the venue has multiple restaurant options for outdoor brunch as well as a coffee shop, Narrative Coffee Roasters. Show cars may arrive at 8:30, spectators please use the parking garage.
Map
Address
View Count 173