2024 South Florida Fair

Event Details
South Florida Fairgrounds
9067 Southern Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
West Palm Beach, FL
United States
Category 
Facebook
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Friday January 12, 2024
12:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday January 13, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 14, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Monday January 15, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 16, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 17, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Thursday January 18, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Friday January 19, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Saturday January 20, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 21, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Monday January 22, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 23, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 24, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Thursday January 25, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Friday January 26, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Saturday January 27, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday January 28, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Description
Follow along to stay up to date on the 2024 South Florida Fair updates! 🎡
Video
Map
Address
Ratings
View Count 598