Mental Notes


Mental Notes core members include:
Johan Nilson (guitar/vocals). A 20 year veteran of Broadway musicals, Johan has performed for audiences around the world.
Billy Davis (sax/vocals). Inductee into the Iowa Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. He has toured with many groups including Pat Benetar and Hall and Oates while lending his talents to record with Tower of Power.
Trish Powers (congas/vocals). Trish played with several local bands before creating Mental Notes. She is an award winning artist.

Our many players:
Uncle Nick (drums)
TA Williams (keyboards)
Dave Black (bass)
Band Video
View Count 372