Music Festivals - Concerts

Featured Events
Special Concert for Autism Awareness
Thursday, April 2, 2020 07:00 PM
Miami, FL
Premiere of the Fort Myers Crab & Music Festival
Friday, April 10, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
River District in Downtown Fort Myers
Fort Myers, FL
Music at the Garden
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 07:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Arturo Sandoval
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
ARTURO SANDOVAL
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
South Motors Gen-Next Jam
Sunday, April 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
In the Heights
Friday, April 24, 2020 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Afternoon Musical Soirees
Saturday, April 25, 2020 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Legally Blonde, The Musical
Friday, May 1, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Events
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Monday, April 27, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Boca Raton, FL
Elvis Presley Charity Festival and Ultimate Contest
Thursday, April 30, 2020 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Days Inn Wyndham Celebration
Kissimmee, FL
FREE SHOW WEDNESDAY 5-27-20 AT THE DELRAY MARKETPLACE
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 06:00 PM
Delray Marketplace
Delray Beach, FL
VET JAM SUMMER FEST
Saturday, July 11, 2020 12:00 PM
THE LOYAL ORDER OF THE MOOSE
Sebring, FL