Music Festivals - Concerts

Featured Events
Kaleidoscope Eyes: A Big Band Beatles Tribute
Saturday, February 22, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
February Fantasy: Music for Your Imagination
Sunday, February 23, 2020 04:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Trumpets Across Traditions
Friday, February 28, 2020 07:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Festival of the Arts Boca
Friday, February 28, 2020 07:30 PM
Recurring Event
Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Siempre Flamenco
Saturday, February 29, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Friday, March 6, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Wellington, FL
Frozen Jr.
Friday, March 6, 2020 07:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Festival of the Arts Boca
Friday, March 6, 2020 07:30 PM
Recurring Event
Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Carnival!
Sunday, March 8, 2020 03:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
High Energy Hip Hop Dance Show
Sunday, March 8, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Beethoven in the Bowl
Friday, March 13, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Grace Kelly
Saturday, March 14, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Sunday, March 15, 2020 11:00 AM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
South Motors Gen-Next Jam
Sunday, March 15, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Solis Bravo Band
Friday, March 27, 2020 07:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
The Purple Palace
Sunday, March 29, 2020 03:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Special Concert for Autism Awareness
Thursday, April 2, 2020 07:00 PM
Miami, FL
Music at the Garden
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 07:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Arturo Sandoval
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
ARTURO SANDOVAL
Saturday, April 18, 2020 08:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
In the Heights
Friday, April 24, 2020 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Afternoon Musical Soirees
Saturday, April 25, 2020 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Legally Blonde, The Musical
Friday, May 1, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL