Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Sunday, February 23, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Seafood Festival - West Palm Beach
Saturday, February 29, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
South Florida Fairgrounds
West Palm Beach, FL
Pan Am Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 06:30 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Chili Cook Off
Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Ribs and Wings Festival
Friday, March 27, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
TAMPA PRIDE FESTIVAL & DIVERSITY PARADE
Tampa, FL
Bigger Bunny Invasion
Friday, April 3, 2020 06:30 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Cedar Key
Cedar Key, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00 AM
Indian River Fairgrounds
Vero Beach, FL
The South Florida Cactus and Succulent Society Cactus Show and Sale
Friday, May 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Events
Midnight Sun Festival
Friday, February 28, 2020 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Midnight Sun Festival
Lake Worth, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival - 39th Annual
Friday, March 20, 2020 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Saturday, April 4, 2020 09:00 AM
Van Ness Park
Mc Intosh, FL