Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Winter Solstice Celebration: Native American Festival
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mission San Luis
Tallahassee, FL
Saturday, January 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Market Place
Dade City, FL
ClamJam of Southwest Florida Seafood & Music Festival
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
German American Social Club - Held at
Cape Coral, FL
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Port St. Lucie Civic Center
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Awaken Wellness Fair
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Port St. Lucie Civic Center
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Awaken Wellness Fair
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Port St. Lucie Civic Center
Port Saint Lucie, FL
20th Annual South Florida Garlic Fest
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Video
Thursday, February 14, 2019 02:14 PM
15th Annual Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Palatka, FL
HERITAGE DAY FESTIVAL
Saturday, February 16, 2019 09:00 AM
Hernando Historical Museum Association
Brooksville, FL
Blues Bash at the Ranch
Friday, March 15, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival
Friday, March 22, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Video
Wellington Bacon & Bourbon Fest
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Village of Wellington Community Center
West Palm Beach, FL
9th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Islamorada, Village of Islands Founders Park
Islamorada, FL
15th Annual Waterlily Celebration
Saturday, June 15, 2019 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Events
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alachua County Fairgrounds
Gainesville, FL
Midnight Sun Festival
Friday, March 1, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Bryant Park, Lake Worth, FL 33460
Lake Worth, FL