Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Bigger Bunny Invasion
Friday, April 3, 2020 06:30 PM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Cedar Key
Cedar Key, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00 AM
Indian River Fairgrounds
Vero Beach, FL
Video
The South Florida Cactus and Succulent Society Cactus Show and Sale
Friday, May 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
2020 Treasure Coast Ribs and Wings Festival
Friday, May 29, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Tallahassee Balloon Festival
Friday, July 17, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Florida Fairgrounds
Tallahassee, FL
Events
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00 AM
Van Ness Park
Mc Intosh, FL
Annual Orchtoberfest
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
EFG Orchids
Deland, FL
Tampa Riverwak INTERNATIONAL FOODS & ART FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
1710 N Highland Ave, Waterworks Park
Tampa, FL
Temple Terrace Arts & Crafts Festival 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Historic Woodmont Park
Tampa, FL
Video
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th  COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOR & WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMAIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
ELIZABETH VIRRICK PARK
St Lucie County Fair
Friday, February 26, 2021 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
St Lucie County Fairgrounds
Fort Pierce, FL
Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:00 AM
Village at Gulfstream Park
Hallandale, FL
Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Cross City Airport
Cross City, FL
Friday, May 28, 2021 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Stephen Foster Folk Culture Center State Park
White Springs, FL