Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Saturday, March 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Market Place
Dade City, FL
ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
Friday, March 15, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Riverview Park
Sebastian, FL
Blues Bash at the Ranch
Friday, March 15, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville, FL
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Baldwin Park Village Center
Orlando, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival
Friday, March 22, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Video
Wellington Bacon & Bourbon Fest
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Village of Wellington Community Center
West Palm Beach, FL
Longwood Pirate Seafood Festival
Saturday, March 30, 2019 11:00 AM
Reiter Park
Longwood, FL
9th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Islamorada, Village of Islands Founders Park
Islamorada, FL
Mount Dora Earth Day Celebration
Saturday, April 13, 2019 09:00 AM
Donnelly Park
Mount Dora, FL
15th Annual Waterlily Celebration
Saturday, June 15, 2019 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Events
Midnight Sun Festival
Friday, March 1, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Bryant Park, Lake Worth, FL 33460
Lake Worth, FL
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach, FL